Don't look for your tee anymore

Adopt the new reusable golf tee

The Tee-Time golf tee is a reusable tee and is a delight for golfers who are tired of losing and breaking their tee. It allows you to play golf with a single tee. Thanks to these tips, you can adjust the height of the golf tee very easily and you will be able to drive your tee in much more easily thanks to its driving piece. No more wasting time!

This new innovative golf tee is very easy to use. The starter pack contains the golf tee and its driving piece. You can then choose the height tip that suits you best (25mm, 38mm or 48mm).

The advantages of the Tee-Time golf tee are numerous. It is a sturdy tee made of soft material. It offers all the qualities of a classic tee but has the advantage of being an unbreakable golf tee that does not move when you tee off. You use only one tee for all your courses. This golf tee is eco-responsible and it is particularly suitable for golfers who are sensitive to nature since you no longer leave your tees on the tee, which is a problem during maintenance, especially for machines dedicated to mowing.

ROBUST

Stop breaking your golf tees!
Tee-Time's new golf tee is sturdy and unbreakable. It has all the qualities of the classic wooden and plastic golf tees. It is easy to maintain and is especially suitable for golfers who want to keep their tees.
DISCOVER

FLEXIBLE

To run your drives smoothly!
A new material that brings flexibility to your golf tee all the way up. Your tee stays in place for a more comfortable game.
COMPARISON VIDEO

INNOVATIVE

A golf tee that allows you to adapt the height of your ball!
This new generation of golf tee allows you to adapt the height of your tee according to your needs and to place it at the right height. It is easy to drive in thanks to its driving piece.
DISCOVER

ÉCORESPONSABLE

A unique golf tee for all your drives!
Plastic is a material that is difficult to recycle and France is a bad pupil in this area. The new golf tee from Tee-Time with an unlimited life span, you won't leave any more broken tees on your golf tee. So you respect the tee and the nature by adopting this ecological golf tee.
DISCOVER
Logo Plastisem

Plastisem

Plastisem is the essential partner for the manufacture of injected plastic parts. We are the specialist in small and medium series injection moulding for parts ranging from 1 gram to 1 kilogram.

Write to us

Ne cherchez plus votre tee

Adoptez le nouveau tee de golf réutilisable

Le tee de golf Tee-Time est un tee réutilisable et fait le bonheur des joueurs de golf qui se lassent de perdre et casser leur tee. Il permet de jouer au golf avec un tee unique. Grâce à ces embouts, vous vous pouvez régler la hauteur du tee de golf très facilement et vous allez pouvoir enfoncer votre tee beaucoup plus facilement grâce à sa pièce d’enfoncement. Fini la perte de temps !

Ce nouveau tee de golf innovant est très facile d’utilisation. Le pack de démarrage contient le tee de golf et sa pièce d’enfoncement. Vous pourrez ensuite choisir l’embout de hauteur qui vous convient le mieux (25mm, 38mm ou 48mm).

Les avantages du tee de golf Tee-Time sont nombreux. C’est un tee robuste en matière souple. Il offre toutes les qualités d’un tee classique mais il a l’avantage d’être un tee de golf incassable et qui ne bouge pas lors de vos départs. Vous n’utilisez plus qu’un seul tee pour tous vos parcours. Ce tee de golf est éco-responsable et il convient particulièrement aux golfeurs sensibles à la nature puisque vous ne laissez plus vos tees sur le départ ce qui pose problème lors de l’entretien, notamment pour les machines dédiées à la tonte.

ROBUSTE

Arrêtez de casser vos tees de golf !
Le nouveau tee de golf de Tee–Time est robuste et incassable. Il a toutes les qualités des tees de golf classique en bois et en plastique. Il est facile à entretenir et il convient surtout aux golfeurs qui désirent conserver leurs tees.
DÉCOUVRIR

FLEXIBLE

Pour exécuter vos drives tout en souplesse !
Une nouvelle matière qui apporte de la souplesse à votre tee de golf sur toute sa hauteur. Votre tee reste ainsi en place permettant de bénéficier d'un meilleur confort de jeu.
VIDÉO COMPARATIF

INNOVANT

Un tee de golf qui permet d'adapter
la hauteur de votre balle !
Cette nouvelle génération de tee de golf vous permet d’adapter la hauteur de votre tee en fonction de vos besoins et de le placer à bonne hauteur. Il est facile à enfoncer grâce à sa pièce d'enfoncement.
DÉCOUVRIR

ÉCORESPONSABLE

Un tee de golf unique pour tous vos drives !
Le plastique est une matière difficile à recycler et la France est mauvaise élève dans ce domaine. Le nouveau tee de golf de Tee-Time à une durée de vie illimitée, vous ne laisserez plus de tees cassés sur vos départs de golf. Vous respectez ainsi les départs et la nature en adoptant ce tee de golf écologique.
DÉCOUVRIR
Logo Plastisem

Plastisem

Plastisem est le partenaire incontournable pour la fabrication de pièces en plastique injecté. Nous sommes le spécialiste de l’injection petite et moyenne série pour des pièces allant de 1 gramme à 1 kilogramme.

Ecrivez-nous